Website Under Construction

It seems that purchasing a domain and hosting and getting all set up on your own website isn’t as easy as it looks. When I did the months of research on all of this, it seemed like you purchase a domain, then find a hosting site, then download WordPress, then blog away! I had no idea about all the small technical stuff that goes into this.

Anyway, I have a review and giveaway going up later today, and it was my goal to be moved over in time so that I could post a Rafflecopter giveaway. Instead, it looks like it’s going to be a Google Doc giveaway because I can’t get everything set up.

Therefore, there will be no Fitness Friday this week as I have had my hands quite full all week long. I’ll post a belated Fitness Friday on April 1st.

If ANYBODY has ANY advice on getting Web Disk, FTP, or anything to work on a Mac, I really, really need to hear from you. Thank you!

Posted on March 30, 2012, in Total Randomness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I love hearing from my readers! What's on your mind?

