Just a Quick Update

It occurred to me the other day that the blog has basically turned into me just posting a bunch of Wordless Wednesday and Fitness Friday segments. I promise though that that’s not all I have!

I’m in the process of testing  Wooly Rounds wool dryer balls (as we speak actually). The test results/review and a giveaway will be up shortly! I’m also working on reviews for 100 Push Ups review and Eco Nuts. With any luck, the Eco Nuts and the Wooly Rounds will be this magical laundry dynamic duo that I have been missing. We shall see.

Also going up this week or next week will be a post about compost, because I need some guidance.

 

Posted on March 20, 2012, in Total Randomness. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I love hearing from my readers! What's on your mind?

