Pseudo-Wordless Wednesday

 

 

This is a view of the skyline as seen from my hotel room in Austin, Texas on one of my most recent trips home. The city has changed a lot since we first moved there in 1990, but I still love it (and miss it) nonetheless. If you haven’t been, it’s a great place to visit.

Posted on March 14, 2012, in Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. nice skyline, will surely love to visit the place someday..thanks for sharing! you can visit my WW entry here http://www.mycharmedmom.com/2012/03/wordless-wednesday-success.html

  2. Love night shots of cities! And not many of us can go totally wordless, can we?

  3. How beautiful! I would love to visit Texas one day!!

I love hearing from my readers! What's on your mind?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

